Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Dancing with Fear” with Bonnie Hutchinson & Denise Keenan

March 14, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - April 4, 2016 @ 8:00 pm

$99.00

March 14, 21, 28 and April 4, 2016
4 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Eastern

You know what fear feels like. You know those moments of pounding heart, sweaty palms, knot in the stomach. But fear isn’t always so extreme. You probably also know gnawing low-level anxiety, tense muscles, wariness, a nagging sense of unease that doesn’t go away. You know worry that keeps you awake at night. You know those times when your rational mind tells you there’s nothing to be concerned about, but your emotions and your body won’t stop fretting.

You know some of the ways fear is impacting your life. Fear has many costumes. It might show up as procrastination, as putting off those things you know would be good for you but you can’t make yourself do them. Fear might show up as being more irritable than usual, or lashing out at people, or reacting to minor incidents as if they are life-threatening. Sometimes fear shows up as confusion and disorganization. Fear in its many disguises can poison our relationships, suck the joy out of our days, limit our income and stop us from stepping out and expressing all that we are capable of.

It’s not just personal. What with bad-news media, the economy, the environment, wars and violence and the language of hatred and divisiveness, we’re living in a climate of fear. Even if we are not pre-disposed to fear, we’re affected by the fear that surrounds us.

What if you could transform all this?

  • What if you could…
  • quickly discern whether your fear is a block or a friend, and respond effectively?
  • discover underlying reasons for feeling fear or anxiety, and heal and release them with love and gentleness?
  • turn your fears into allies and friends?
  • clear away your fears in ways that help the world around you too?
  • use the pure energy of fear to dynamite you into new levels of creativity and joy?

This program will help you do that.

Click Here to learn more

Details

Start:
March 14, 2016 @ 7:00 pm
End:
April 4, 2016 @ 8:00 pm
Cost:
$99.00
Website:
http://bonniehutchinson.com/DancingWithFear/

Venue

Webcast

Organizer

Bonnie Hutchinson
Website:
BonnieHutchinson.com