Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“How to Keep From Intensifying and Perpetuating Drama” with Sydney Barrows

February 24, 2016 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Save The Date

Wednesday, February 24th
4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST and 1pm PST

Register right now to reserve your spot

You’ll hear about workarounds you can use to deal with:

  • incessant negative mental chatter
  • endless “awfulizing”
  • obsessing over projected outcomes, consequences and calamities that are unlikely or even realistic

and much more. And because all member calls are live, you’ll be able to ask questions to clarify anything you might not be clear on.

All Member calls are live, so you can get your questions answered and there will also be time for POWERSEATS for those of you who would like a mini-consultation where the focus is on your business and your challenges.

Can’t be there live?
Got you covered; you’ll receive the replay link the next day if you’ve registered, but you have to register here now to receive it. Once you’ve registered you can leave a question on the webcast page by clicking the link in the confirmation email and then listen to the answer on the replay.

I’m looking forward to having you on the call!

Details

Date:
February 24, 2016
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://bit.ly/20SUE6c

Venue

Webcast

Organizer

Sydney Barrows
Phone:
212.496.2936
Email:
Sydney@SydneyBarrows.com
Website:
SydneyBarrows.com