Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Top Snail Mail Strategies to Cost Effectively Grab People’s Attention” with Deb Brown

November 29, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free
  • They won’t return your phone calls.
  • They are deleting your emails.
  • How can you cut through the clutter and get people’s attention?

→ Snail Mail. ←

  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • 1 pm Central Time (2 pm Eastern, 11 am Pacific)
  • 60 minutes long.
  • FREE
  • Presented by Deb Brown of Touch Your Client’s Heart

Sign up here: http://touchyourclientsheart.com/class/

Details

Date:
November 29, 2016
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://touchyourclientsheart.com/class/

Venue

Webcast

Organizer

Deb Brown
Phone:
952-412-2193
Email:
Info@TouchYourClientsHeart.com
Website:
http://touchyourclientsheart.com/